Welcome Logout

Overview of Health Net Federal Services' VA Programs

Veterans Choice Program and Patient-Centered Community Care

Health Net Federal Services, LLC (HNFS) has proudly served our nation’s veterans since 2013 through the Patient-Centered Community Care (PCCC) program and Veterans Choice Program (VCP), providing the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (VA) significant help in a time of health care crisis for thousands of our Nation’s heroes. Veterans who met appropriate criteria were authorized to obtain medical attention from an HNFS provider in Regions 1, 2 and 4, which encompass all or portions of the following 37 states, and the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands:

  • Alabama, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New England,  New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Wisconsin, Wyoming, West Virginia

The VA assumed management of PCCC and VCP on Sept. 30, 2018.

We continue to diligently work with our providers and VA to reconcile accounts.

Veterans: Please visit our I'm a Veteran page.

Providers: Please visit our I'm a Provider page.